Skip to content

Helpful Links

(270) 978-7068 My Account Contact Us
Return to Gin Basket/Thumper
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 thumper April 7, 2020
Reviewer: bill Grose from Beaumont, TX United States  
Thumper.  Nice piece of equipment to add to my still unfortunately advertise it had a drain in the back so you can drain off some of your thumb keg as you are processing unfortunately they didn’t put a drain on mine.

And as a result I made you one and overnighted to you at no charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2019
Reviewer: james slow from alexander, ND United States  
Awesome some great products. Try them you will like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thumper February 5, 2019
Reviewer: PETE SLAUGHTER from NORTH CAROLINA  
JUST RAN THIS THUMPER AND INSTALL VERY EASY,1ST RUN PICKED UP PROOF 23 POINTS...….GREAT PRODUCT,OUTSTANDING CRAFTMANSHIP.....A MUST HAVE FOR A POT STILL.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Copper Thumper / Gin Basket for Pot Still November 8, 2018
Reviewer: william laton from Santa Ana, CA United States  
Love my thumper, easy to use and fits great!  Great way to add flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Thumper October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Rob from Ontario  
This thumper is the perfect addition to your stills. Have used it to infuse flavour, high proof alcohol as well as weed and it works perfect. Craftsmanship is absolutely perfect, Hillbilly Stills Rock!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Addition September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from Florida  
Bought the thumper about a month ago and couldn't be happier!  Increased my proof and was really simple to add the flavors I wanted.  Looking forward to upgrading my system in the future!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cooper Thumper September 16, 2018
Reviewer: CARL GAUTREAUX from Dequincy, LA United States  
I am in love with this thumper.   Craftmanship is out of this world.  This thumper is very well built, and works great.  It has brought up my proof on one run and has added to the flavor as well.  Thanks Hillbilly Stills for an awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great thumper August 18, 2018
Reviewer: bruce n from indiana  
great product!!!!!!!!!!!works just like the big thumpers !!!!!!!!got mine a few days ago.and ran it already . i highly recommend this specially for the price ,true piece of art ....1 weak spot though ,as the thumper heats up the angle peice on the lid starts to want to bend from the weight of the condenser , had to use 2x4 to take the condenser  weight off of the thumper lid

Was this review helpful to you?